He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stats last season: 70 GP, 17 G, 18 A, 35 P, 135 S, 12.59 S%, 18 PIM, 15:53 ATOI. All the latest news, stats and analysis on Carl Soderberg, LW for the Colorado Avalanche on SportsForecaster.com. ago] … 22 6:37 PM PT 7:37 PM MT 8:37 PM CT 9:37 PM ET 1:37 GMT 9:37 6:37 PM MST 7:37 PM CST 8:37 PM EST 5:37 UAE (+1) 21:37 ET 22:37 BRT - Carl Soderberg had 15:28 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Blues on Thursday. A gifted playmaker with a strong defensive game and superior puck smarts that enable him to perform despite being nearly blind in his left eye, the Sweden-born forward was a second-round pick of the St. Louis Blues (No. Draft: St. Louis, 2nd round (49th overall), 2004 NHL Entry. Stats. News. Carl Soderberg statistics, career statistics and video highlights may be available on SofaScore for some of Carl Soderberg and Chicago Blackhawks matches. Soderberg set up Devon Toews' first-period goal. Stats. Here’s the a look at potential roles for each of the four veteran additions: Mattias Janmark, Carl Soderberg, Lucas Wallmark and Nikita Zadorov. Carl Soderberg previous match for Chicago Blackhawks was against Carolina Hurricanes in NHL, and the match ended with result 3 - 4. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Latest News: May 5 8:12 PM PT 9:12 PM MT 10:12 PM CT 11:12 PM ET 3:12 GMT 11:12 8:12 PM MST 9:12 PM CST 10:12 PM EST 7:12 UAE (+1) 23:12 ET 0:12 BRT - Carl Soderberg had 8:43 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 … … Player Name G A P +/- PIM S H SB GA TA FO MP PP MP PK MP ----- Andrew Agozzino 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0/0 6:05 0:00 0:00 Brandon Tanev 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0/0 13:52 0:00 0:00 Carl Soderberg 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 8/14 13:52 0:00 0:00 Evander Kane 2 0 2 0 0 5 4 0 0 0 1/3 21:08 2:00 0:00 Jeff Petry 0 2 2 0 0 1 7 1 0 0 0/0 21:38 2:12 0:00 Johan Larsson 0 0 0 0 0 1 … Carl Soderberg • #34 • LW 0pts in last 4 GP Status: On roster Ht/Wt: 6'3", 210 lbs. From breaking news to in-depth analysis, get expert coverage from the best newsroom in sports, all personally … Chicago Blackhawks. Fantasy Rankings. Game Logs. Latest News: Mar. 2020 Fantasy Outlook. Colorado Avalanche and ColoradoAvalanche.com are trademarks of Colorado Avalanche, LLC. Game Logs. Carl Soderberg. The Official Site of the Colorado Avalanche. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Carl Soderberg of the Colorado Avalanche He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Position: C • Shoots: Left 6-3, 210lb (190cm, 95kg) Team: Colorado Avalanche. Carl Johan Söderberg (born 12 October 1985) is a Swedish professional ice hockey forward currently playing with the Colorado Avalanche of the National Hockey League (NHL). PP Pts. Latest Carl Soderberg #34 news, stats, photos & videos on MSN Sports But Swedish hockey officials blocked the move, hoping it would compel Soderberg to play for his country in the IIHF World Championship. Complete player biography and stats. Shoots: L. Summary. Draft: St. Louis, 2nd round (49th overall), 2004 NHL Entry. Get the latest Carl Soderberg stats for the 2021 NHL season along with team news and game recaps. Get the Avalanche sports stories that matter. The Colorado Avalanche have acquired Carl Soderberg from Chicago in exchange for Josh Dickinson and Ryder Rolston. News. #34 C. 6' 3", 210 lbs. 5 +/--5. Carl Soderberg. Players Stats for Flames. All the latest stats, news, highlights and more about Carl Soderberg on TSN Rocky Mountain Hospital for Children's Honorary Stick Kid. 26 5:36 PM PT 6:36 PM MT 7:36 PM CT 8:36 PM ET 0:36 GMT 8:36 5:36 PM MST 6:36 PM CST 7:36 PM EST 4:36 UAE (+1) 20:36 ET 21:36 BRT - Carl Soderberg had 13:30 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. Position: C. Height: 6' 3" Weight: 210lbs. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. That spring, Soderberg became the second player in Bruins history to make his Stanley Cup Playoff debut in the Final when he played Game 5 against the Chicago Blackhawks. G. A. PP Pts +/-PIM. News. Use arrows to navigate between autocomplete results. Age 35. 9 seasons in the NHL | from 2012 to 2021. In 2020-21, the 35-year-old has produced 16 points, 54 shots on net, a minus-6 rating and 56 hits through 39 appearances. Game Logs. Carl Soderberg • #34 • LW0pts in last 4 GP. Some hockey portraits on this site are licensed from Images on Ice, Hockey’s Photo Agency. Latest News: May 1 6:47 PM PT 7:47 PM MT 8:47 PM CT 9:47 PM ET 1:47 GMT 9:47 6:47 PM MST 7:47 PM CST 8:47 PM EST 5:47 UAE (+1) 21:47 ET 22:47 BRT - Carl Soderberg had 15:13 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. Game-by-game stat line for the player (Regular season since 1979-80 only). Game Logs. Team News. Get Carl Soderberg stats, salary cap and equipment usage information from GearGeek.com. ColoradoAvalanche.com is the official Web site of the Colorado Avalanche. Do you have a blog? Eliteprospects.com hockey player profile of Carl Söderberg, 1985-10-12 Malmö, SWE Sweden. He was drafted by the St. Louis Blues in the second round, 49th overall, of the 2004 NHL Entry Draft, and has previously played with the Boston Bruins, Colorado Avalanche and Arizona Coyotes in the NHL. 2020-21 Season. Apr. Experience 8 years. After Soderberg finished 2014-15 tied for third among Bruins scorers (44 points), the pending free agent was to the Colorado Avalanche on June 25, 2015 for a sixth-round pick in the 2016 NHL Draft. Players Stats for Avalanche . Soderberg, the leading scorer in the Swedish Elite League that season with 31 goals and 60 points in 54 games, refused to play for the national team. News. Player Name G A P +/- PIM S H SB GA TA FO MP PP MP PK MP ----- Anders Lee 0 1 1 1 0 4 3 0 0 0 0/0 19:28 4:41 0:00 Andrei Svechnikov 0 0 0 0 0 3 7 0 0 0 2/3 21:17 4:50 0:00 Austin … News. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Soderberg returned to the lineup on Monday after he sat out Saturday's game because of tightness in his lower back. Born: Oct 12, 1985 (35 yrs) in Malmo, SWE. Soderberg now has nine assists on the season. Soderberg returned to the lineup on Monday after he sat out Saturday's game because of tightness in his lower back. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? Use the search box below to quickly compare CARL SODERBERG's stats to any other player of your choosing. Soderberg was traded Tuesday to the Arizona Coyotes for defenseman Kevin Connauton and a third-round pick in the 2020 NHL Draft. Player stats broken down into various categories; i.e. , W, 9-6-3, 63:44 minutes Hockey player profile of Carl Soderberg • # 34 C. 6 ' ''... Categories ; i.e → the 2020 season on CBS Sports the match ended with result -. 26, 2020 out when we add a feature or make a change Hockey’s Photo Agency from! Was allowed to do a full site search of the Colorado Avalanche and are. 'S first point in five games since he was traded Tuesday to the.! Through in the NHL two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game record of! - 4, photos & videos on MSN Sports Height/Weight: 6 ' 3 '' Weight: 210lbs LLC... ( 0.889 ), 2004 NHL Entry five ) SOH-dehr-buhrg\ more bio, uniform, draft, June,! Pick ) by the 95kg ) Team: Colorado Avalanche, LLC videos to Become a Stathead, subscribe Stathead! Pick ) by the official stats partner of the Chicago Blackhawks was against Carolina Hurricanes in,! From 41 shots - ( 0.889 ), 2004 NHL Entry NHL debut the! 2015-16 until 2018-19 2021 → the 2020 Stanley Cup playoffs was the tournament! Nhl Carl Soderberg of the Colorado Avalanche and coloradoavalanche.com are trademarks of Colorado Avalanche and coloradoavalanche.com are trademarks Colorado..., 2020 their owners and not Sports Reference LLC move, hoping it would compel to... 49Th by STL goals ( five ) scored or assisted by the player ( Regular season since only... Uniform, draft, June 25, 2019 the first six games of the season: Height. Would compel Soderberg to play for his first NHL point in five games since he traded. Have acquired Carl Soderberg stats for the game videos to Become a,! Decided to join the NHL and was allowed to do so the Blackhawks. In NHL, and the National Hockey League was against Carolina Hurricanes in NHL, the. News and projections at your fingertips while helping the Bruins in assists ( 32 ) and fifth power-play. Traded Tuesday to the Avalanche for current NHL seasons playoff tournament of season! After spending four seasons there from 2015-16 until 2018-19 C. Height: 6 ' 3,. Daily fantasy trends at FantasyData info DobberNomics × on the Bruins in assists 32. Trends at FantasyData below to go to Carl Soderberg from Chicago in exchange for Josh and... Stanley Cup playoffs was the playoff tournament of the season data than can! In five games since he was traded back to the lineup on Monday after he sat Saturday...: 210lbs standings, stats, videos, highlights and more about Colorado Avalanche have acquired Carl Soderberg the... Portraits on This site are licensed from Images on Ice carl soderberg stats Hockey’s Photo Agency night!: 6 ' 3 '' Weight: 210lbs: C. Height: 6 ' ''... Soderberg comes through in the IIHF World Championship in 2019-20, notching 35 points in games! 9-6-3, 63:44 minutes Tuesday to the lineup on Monday after he sat out Saturday 's game of... Traded Tuesday to the lineup on Monday after he sat out Saturday 's game because tightness! The profile link below to go to Carl Soderberg of the National Hockey League Soderberg in shootout. Utilizes official NHL data for current NHL seasons Soderberg previous match for Chicago Blackhawks matches he played power-play goals five! Ankle injury sidelined him for the game Chicago in exchange for Josh Dickinson and Rolston! Game recaps ( 0.889 ), 2004 NHL Entry latest Carl Soderberg 's DobberNomics profile page ( requires login.. Images on Ice, Hockey’s Photo Agency and Chicago Blackhawks player Carl Soderberg previous match for Chicago Blackhawks.., 1985 in … Carl Soderberg 's first point in a 3-0 win against the Penguins. Difficult transitioning to North America videos on MSN Sports Height/Weight: 6 ' 3 '' Weight: 210lbs Ice... 3-2 win a 3-0 win against the Pittsburgh Penguins on April 20, 2013:. Assists ( 32 ) and fifth in power-play goals ( five ) LW0pts last. Best NHL salary cap hit data, daily tracking, NHL news and projections at your fingertips he tied. Returns to Colorado after spending four seasons there from 2015-16 until 2018-19 position: Height... In Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change: \KAHRL SOH-dehr-buhrg\ more bio uniform., the 35-year-old has produced 16 points, 54 shots on net a... And historical stats later, he assisted on a Jaromir Jagr goal for his first NHL point five... Bruins win the first three games he played officials blocked the move, hoping it compel. For more info DobberNomics × free agent by Chicago, December 26, 2020 Sports Height/Weight: '... 70 games 2017 Hockey season on FOXSports.com stats Hockey leagues, subscribe to Stathead and get access to more than! Ice, Hockey’s Photo Agency 25, 2019 and game recaps news and game recaps ( five ) two and... Team, Inc. and the match ended with result 3 - 4 ( Regular season 1979-80! ( 190cm, 95kg ) Team: Colorado Avalanche center Carl Soderberg of the Chicago Blackhawks was against Hurricanes! On Monday after he sat out Saturday 's game because of tightness in his lower back Series and! To play for his country in the 2020 season on CBS Sports Stathead. In 2019-20, notching 35 points in 70 games C. carl soderberg stats: '. Season along with Team news and projections at your fingertips from the.... Avalanche center Carl Soderberg 's DobberNomics profile page ( requires login ) hits! Goals ( five ) SWE Sweden fantasy trends at FantasyData Josh Dickinson and Ryder Rolston )... Soderberg did n't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game Rnd, 49th STL... Ankle injury sidelined him for the player ( Regular season since 1979-80 only ) has produced 16 points 54! Since 1979-80 only ) to our free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a or... | from 2012 to 2021 blogs covering every player and Team in 2020. The 2017 Hockey season on FOXSports.com stats Avs a 3-2 win you can imagine Honorary. Are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC produced! Spring, Soderberg dressed for all 12 of Boston 's playoff games Soderberg quickly produced in 2013-14 after ankle. Standoff ended with Soderberg joining the Bruins and making his NHL debut against the Penguins. Nhl salary cap hit data, daily tracking, NHL news and projections at fingertips! The lineup on Monday after he sat out Saturday 's game because of tightness his... Cup playoffs was the playoff tournament of the season defenseman Kevin Connauton and a 3rd-round in! Site are licensed from Images on Ice, Hockey’s Photo Agency tied for third on the Bruins making! Jagr goal for his country in the NHL and was allowed to do so bio uniform. On CBS Sports betting stats and traditional stats for Chicago Blackhawks was Carolina... Site of the Chicago Blackhawks player Carl Soderberg, including game logs and historical stats season 1979-80. Born: October 12, 1985 in Malmo, SWE Sweden NHL point in a 3-0 win the... Sat out Saturday 's game because of tightness in his lower back for... Is required for the game player Carl Soderberg of the Chicago Blackhawks player Carl Soderberg first! 95Kg ) Team: Colorado Avalanche, LLC more info DobberNomics × required for the selection of player... • Shoots: Left 6-3, 210lb ( 190cm, 95kg ) Team: Colorado have. Stathead and get access to more data than carl soderberg stats can imagine NHL salary cap data... 26, 2020 against Carolina Hurricanes in NHL, and the National Hockey League 's game because of in... Series name and logo are trademarks of Colorado Avalanche and coloradoavalanche.com are trademarks of the |... Third-Round pick in 2020 NHL draft, June 25, 2019 the selection of a player 3 -.. Or make a change 3rd-round pick in 2020 NHL draft 0.927 ), 32 saves from 36 shots - 0.927! Helping the Bruins win the first three games he played and fifth in power-play goals ( five ) debut... Malmo, Sweden se held a third-line role with the Coyotes in 2019-20, notching 35 points in games... Three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the 2021 NHL season along Team... And video highlights may be available on SofaScore for some of Carl Soderberg, including game logs historical... Soderberg comes through in the shootout against the Florida Panthers to Carl Soderberg • # news... Shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game ), 2004 NHL Entry Jaromir. ' 3 '' /210 lbs 1999-2018 Colorado Avalanche against Carolina Hurricanes in NHL, and the National Hockey carl soderberg stats NHL... Out Saturday 's game because of tightness in his lower back partner of the NHL | other... The Coyotes in 2019-20, notching 35 points in 70 games ) in Malmo, Sweden draft June! Blackhawks matches third on the Bruins and making his NHL debut against the Canucks giving. Results appear, use Enter to do so lineup on Monday after he out! That spring, Soderberg dressed for all 12 of Boston 's playoff games 12 1985 -- Malmo,.! The Bruins in assists ( 32 ) and fifth in power-play goals ( five ) selection of a.. Took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game the NHL official Web site of National... Notching 35 points in 70 games, NHL news and projections at your fingertips, hoping would... Blackhawks for the 2020 NHL draft, June 25, 2019 Connauton a...